Test Your Google Skills!

by

Let’s play the Google Game! How well do you search?

I just finished reading a novel today. I’ll include a list of words, phrases, and images that I believe were overused.

You try to figure out the novel. But don’t post the title!

If you’ve read the book, try to add to my list. If you haven’t, email me, and I’ll tell you if you got it right.

No fair going to Goodreads or Shelfari and looking for my reviews.

Ready? Go!

  • “Tatty”
  • “Overstretched (or stretchy) black pants”
  • The hero taking the heroine’s chin in his hand
  • Pregnant character rubbing her belly
  • mtDNA

Tags:

3 Responses to “Test Your Google Skills!”

  1. Jody Says:

    Wow – that was hard – I have no idea. I guess I am not a very smart googler…LOL. Looking forward to the name of the novel being revealed.

  2. trudyj65 Says:

    I couldn’t figure it out either!

  3. Arlene Says:

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .

    . Anyways, good blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

